Spring 2014: CIRTL Cross-Network Courses

Before registering for a course please read additional course information at the course logistics page. Please note that individuals registering for CIRTL offerings must complete the registration form themselves.

*REGISTRATION IS CLOSED*

Spring 2014 Courses

Dates & Times Course Title Credits
Primarily asynchronous, Synchronous sessions TBD
 
1
Thursdays*
5-8ET/4-7CT/3-6MT/2-5PT
*Please note that the meeting day for this course has changed from Tuesdays to Thursdays*
Preparing Future STEM Faculty to Meet the Needs of Culturally & Linguistically Diverse Populations
 
1
Tuesdays
1:30-2:30ET/12:30-1:30CT/
11:30-12:30MT/10:30-11:30PT
 
1
Wednesdays*
3-4:30ET/2-3:30CT/1-2:30MT/   12-1:30PT
 
2
Wednesdays*
1-2:30ET/12-1:30CT/ 11-12:30MT /10-11:30PT 
 
1
Wednesdays*
11-noonET/10-11CT/
9-10MT/8-9PT
 
 
Not for
Credit

Tuesdays*                 
1-3ET/12-2CT/11-1MT/10-12PT

 
Not for
Credit

*starting dates and meeting frequency will vary, please check the course page for details